Sunday, August 30, 2009

@christoperj:

Sifting through the long list of things that need to get done today. . .

Thursday, August 27, 2009

@christoperj:

Happy to hear all 4 pics sent to NT State Fair won 1st place ribbons based on merit - still need to find out if they won in competition. . .

@christoperj:

Since 1974. . .

@christoperj:

Saddened by the death of Senator Edward Moore Kennedy. . .

Monday, August 24, 2009

@christoperj:

Trying to Wake Up. . .

Sunday, August 23, 2009

@christoperj:

Enjoying the oddly pleasant August afternoon weather. . .

Thursday, August 20, 2009

Monday, August 17, 2009

@christoperj:

Catching up on quarterly and weekly audits. . .

Sunday, August 16, 2009

@christoperj:

Thankful that my neighbors captured my escape artist dogs and did an hour worth of repairs to my fence when i was away

Tuesday, August 11, 2009

@christoperj:

Saddened by the death of Eunice Kennedy Shriver, advocate for children and creator of the Special Olympics. . .

@christoperj:

Amused by the thought of how my dogs terrified the door to door security system salesman that walked up on them last night. Good dogs!

Monday, August 10, 2009

@christoperj:

With all thats going on in the world, wondering why local news says Josh Hamilton and his private demons is what needs my attention. . .

Sunday, August 9, 2009

@christoperj:

Recovering from mowing the front and back 40. . .

Wednesday, August 5, 2009

@securityguy23:

Saddened for all of my EDS Friends who are being forced to take double digit paycuts in the name of 'HP Jobcode Realignment'. . .

Monday, August 3, 2009

@christoperj:

Looking forward to Key West. . .