Wednesday, October 28, 2009

Monday, October 26, 2009

@christoperj:

Thinking I Might Need to Build an Ark. . .

Sunday, October 25, 2009

@christoperj:

Waahhh Ahh Ahh Ahh!

Friday, October 23, 2009

Thursday, October 22, 2009

@christoperj:

Celebrating National Nut Day. . .

Sunday, October 18, 2009

@christoperj:

Mmmmmmm. . . Homemade Chili. . .

@christoperj:

Dismayed by the poor of execution by DART rail yesterday, but had a great time at the State Fair. . .

Wednesday, October 14, 2009

@christoperj:

Returning to regularly scheduled programming, already in progress. . .

Tuesday, October 13, 2009

@christoperj:

Mr Jones -- With Respect, your Stadium Acoustically Sucks! You should be banned from hosting anything larger than a kids birthday party. . .

Monday, October 12, 2009

@christoperj:

Back from Shreveport, trying to get back to the routine. . .

Friday, October 9, 2009

@christoperj:

Amused that despite having 10 police cruisers and 4 helicopters in chase, that people always seem to think that they can still get way. . .

Thursday, October 8, 2009

@christoperj:

Thinking that tonight might be a Rock and Roll weather night. . .

Wednesday, October 7, 2009

@christoperj:

Starting to really feel like Autumn Outside. . .

Tuesday, October 6, 2009

@christoperj:

Good to have the car back from the shop. . .

Monday, October 5, 2009

@christoperj:

Snakes on a Plane might not be the worst movie ever made -- but it sure tries to be. . .

Friday, October 2, 2009

@christoperj:

Loosing track of the number of questions Palin has dodged. . .

@christoperj:

Happy 50th Birthday Twilight Zone. . .