Tuesday, March 30, 2010

@christoperj:

Saddened by the Death of Jaime Escalante, 'Stand and Deliver' Teacher. . .

Monday, March 29, 2010

@christoperj:

Apparently the denton dog catcher says my dogs are 'fairly aggressive' since they barked and jumped as he looked over my 6ft backyard fence

Sunday, March 28, 2010

Thursday, March 25, 2010

@christoperj:

Wondering why some believe its ok to ignore basic adult civility under the banner of free speech

Wednesday, March 24, 2010

@christoperj:

The end of the world is truly here -- wikipedia is down

Monday, March 22, 2010

@christoperj:

70 degrees friday, snow for 2 days, and now bright and sunny again. . .some funky chicken stuff going with the weather. . .

Saturday, March 20, 2010

@christoperj:

Hmm, first day of spring and its cold and dreary outside. . . definitely living in texas

Thursday, March 18, 2010

Tuesday, March 16, 2010

@christoperj:

Spencer Pratt to pursue a career in Cyber Security -- we are all truly doomed. . .

@christoperj:

Spencer Pratt to pursue a career in Cyber Security -- we are all truly doomed. . .

Monday, March 15, 2010

@christoperj:

Apparently I won the Microsoft-Thailand Promotions Monthly Lottery! I wonder how many people actually fall for this stuff. . .

Thursday, March 11, 2010

Monday, March 8, 2010

@christoperj:

Saw Twilight branded 'blood drink' over the weekend,complete in a blood packet w/ 'AB-' on the side. . .Was that really needed? seriously??