Thursday, October 28, 2010

@christoperj:

Go Rangers

@christoperj:

Dear FOX, Its ok to not treat the game as an afterthought to your xtra commercials by always returning after the pitches restart- I promise

Wednesday, October 27, 2010

@christoperj:

Dear FOX, Its also ok to broadcast the game in actual 1080HD like TBS so expertly did, rather than this grainy low res version -- I promise

@christoperj:

Dear FOX, Its ok to spend far more time showing the world series game than shamelessly promoting yourself and your sponsors -- I promise

@christoperj:

Go Rangers

Monday, October 25, 2010

@christoperj:

Plano Drivers - its ok to not nearly hit me when cutting across 3 lanes to make the exit you missed because you were on the cel. I promise.

Wednesday, October 20, 2010

Tuesday, October 19, 2010

@christoperj:

Saddened by the deaths of Tom Bosley and Barbara Billingsley

Wednesday, October 13, 2010

@christoperj:

Wondering if the dogs felt the Oklahoma earthquake from my Denton backyard

Tuesday, October 12, 2010

Monday, October 11, 2010

Thursday, October 7, 2010

Friday, October 1, 2010

@christoperj:

Saddened by the death of Stephen J. Cannell, creator of just about all of the good tv in the 80s

@christoperj:

It's Adopt a Shelter Dog Month