Monday, May 27, 2013

@christoperj:

Taking a moment to remember the reason for this day. . .

Saturday, May 25, 2013

@securityguy23:

Back from a Check Point install in New Mexico and returning to regular scheduled programming, already in progress. . .

Monday, May 20, 2013

@christoperj:

Deeply saddened by the death of a therapeutic horseback rider I was honored to be able to help in a previous life. . .

Saturday, May 18, 2013

@christoperj:

Taking a moment to remember the reason for the day. . .

Thursday, May 16, 2013

@securityguy23:

Back from SANS West San Diego, and returning to regularly scheduled programming already in progress. . .

@christoperj:

Family and friend update -- Tornadoes in and around DFW, but nothing serious at Fort Marcinko. Alicia and I are fine.

Monday, May 13, 2013

@christoperj:

Thank you Twitter for unblocking my @christoperj account with the same lack of notice as you did when you originally suspended it.

Sure, if it were me -- I would be willing to explain the exact issue which drew your ire and suspicion in the first place. But clearly that's just silly silly me.

Sunday, May 12, 2013

@christoperj:

Thank you BBC America for an incredibly careless mistake that will all but force me to stay off the internet through Saturday night. Good times. . .

Thursday, May 9, 2013

@christoperj:

Clearly having the bacon and egg salad sandwich for lunch was not a good idea. . .

Wednesday, May 8, 2013

@christoperj:

Huh, rain. Wasn't expecting to wake up to that. . .

Monday, May 6, 2013

@christoperj:

Another day, another lost dog wrangled and returned back to where they're supposed to be. . .

Thursday, May 2, 2013

@christoperj:

Enjoying the unseasonable 45 degree weather now, because next month it'll probably be 105. . .